Why is everyone so superstitious about Fri 13th? It's just another day, right? I'm not really superstitious at all, you know the black cats and walking under ladders stuff - none of that. Just another day, honest.

What I have eaten today:

1 rasberry yogurt

1 cup of coffee (milk, one sugar)

one M&S prawn-layer-salad-thingy

1 Kinder egg

Not a lot actually, and have been doing super well with the coffee intake too!

I have spent exactly £12.35 today - bit more than usually, but this includes the train ticket. Speaking of which, it's a fucking disgrace that SE trains charges me £4 just for the trip between London Bridge and Lewisham - I mean what's that all about? Just because I'm on a schedule tonight I paid it, but next time I won't.

Trying to wean myself off carrying a bag around, simply cos I will fill it with crap anyway, so been carrying around just essential stuff - here's what's with me today (so far):

iPod

Oyster card

Keys

Purse - contents of which are:

phone

Chapstick (apple flavour)

paperclip (wtf?)

rubber hairband

£12.86

stamps

train ticket

debit card, nectar card, body shop member card, GAME member card, Starbucks card, a Borders giftcard

numerous receipts

My god woman, you call these essentials? Jeez, that's ... a bit much I think.

 

Oh and yes, I obviously don't have any work to do today :)

 

Finished Roswell season 2 last night, that was like the most tragically romantic episode ever! 'There's a lot about you Maria...but the best thing is you're so open. When I look in your eyes, I see you', ' Do you even love her? Not as much as I love you'.. oohhhh  *swoon*.

Honest to god, I think I am regressing, I am so totally obsessed with these teenage-superheroes-but-still-highschool-kids type of shows (see Smallville). Michael is my favourite character, I think Max is just too... I don't know, too controlled maybe. Michael is the one acts on impulse and messes stuff up because of it, but he's just oh so very nice!

:)