So, i got the whole lot on DVD, right. It's what, 22 episodes in a season, and I have gone through 2 seasons in less than 2 weeks. That averages 3 episodes a day =)

Obessed, me? Never!

Difficult not to. I didn't really watch it the first time round on TV, so wasn't sure what to expect. The first couple of episodes were nice, but when I really got hooked was the one where Michael and Maria went on that roadtrip and you sort of knew that they were going to be together at some point. The whole Max-Liz romance is a little too sickly for my liking, I'm not a fan. And the whole Max-Tess scenario... well I always thought she was a bitch!

 

I can't help but compare this with Smallville, which I also have on DVD (seasons 1-7). Clark in Smallville is just a little too naive, he doesn't seem to have an actual life you know, whereas these teens are a lot more believable.

Last season to go now, a little apprehensive, as then there won't be any more! Well, guess I just have to watch it all over again then won't I :)

 

When Soph-ie comes round again in the summer, we can watch it together and compare notes!